OnePlus 8 Series Launch: When and Where to Watch the Live Stream

The day has finally arrived, OnePlus will be unveiling their flagship smartphones today. For those who aren’t aware, OnePlus will be announcing OnePlus 8 Series smartphones, OnePlus Bullet Wireless Z, and 30W wireless charger. All the new products will be unveiled via the live stream.

At what time will OnePlus 8 Series start?

The OnePlus 8 Series Launch will start at 8:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST.

Where can I watch the OnePlus 8 Series Launch live stream?

The live stream will be streamed all around the globe. OnePlus will be hosting the live stream on YouTube as well as on their official site, you can watch the live stream from the link we’ve shared below👇.

You can head to the video on YouTube now and set a reminder and get notified when the event starts.

What to expect from the OnePlus 8 Series Launch?

The leaks have already poured in and we can confirm that there will be at least four products that will be unveiled during the event – OnePlus 8, OnePlus 8 Pro, OnePlus Bullet Wireless Z, and OnePlus Warp Charge 30 Wireless Charger. Apart from these four products, OnePlus is also expected to announce a bunch of new protective cases for smartphones.

Warp Charge 30 Wireless

OnePlus 8 Leaked Specifications

  • 6.55-inch Full-HD+ Fluid AMOLED display with 90Hz refresh rate
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 SoC, X55 Modem, Adreno 650 GPU
  • 8GB/12GB LPDDR4X RAM
  • 128GB/256GB UFS 3.0 internal storage
  • 48MP(f/1.8) + 16MP(wide) + 2MP(depth) triple rear cameras
  • 16MP front camera
  • 4300mAH battery – 30W Warp charge 30T wired fast charging
  • In-display fingerprint scanner
  • Colors: Intersteller Glow, Onyx Black, and Glacial Green

OnePlus 8 Pro Leaked Specifications

  • 6.78-inch Quad-HD+ Super AMOLED display with 120Hz refresh rate
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 SoC, X55 Modem, Adreno 650 GPU
  • 8GB/12GB LPDDR5 RAM
  • 128GB/256GB UFS 3.0 internal storage
  • 48MP (Sony IMX689, f/1.78) + 48MP (Sony IMX 586, 120-degree ultra-wide, f/2.2) + 8MP (telephoto, f/2.44, 3x optical zoom, 30x digital zoom) + 5MP (depth) quad rear cameras
  • 16MP front camera
  • 4510mAH battery – 30W Warp charge 30T wired fast charging, 30W wireless fast charging, 3W wireless reverse charging
  • IP68 dust and water-resistant
  • In-display fingerprint scanner
  • Colors: Blue, Black, Green

Read more:

Follow us on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter.

Leave a Reply